Term Dates

Don't forget the calendar

Our term dates are listed below for the coming year. You might also like to check out the whole school calendar which will include lots of other interesting dates that you should know about.

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Professional Days – Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

Wednesday 4th September – Autumn Term begins

Monday 21st to Friday 25th October – Autumn Half-Term

Wednesday 18th December – Autumn Term ends, 2.30pm, collect from church

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January – Spring Term begins

Monday 17th to Friday 21st February – Spring Half-Term

Friday 3rd April – Spring term ends, 2.30pm, collect from school

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – Summer term begins

Friday 8th May – Bank Holiday – School closed

Monday 25th to Friday 29th May – Summer Half-Term

Friday 17th July – Summer term ends, 2.30pm, collect from school

Staff Professional Days – Monday 20th, Tuesday 21st and Wednesday 22nd July 

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Professional Days –Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September

Thursday 3rd September – Autumn Term begins

Monday 26th to Friday 30th October – Autumn Half-Term

Friday 18th December – Autumn Term ends, 2.30pm, collect from church

Spring Term 2021

 Staff Professional Day – Monday 4th January 

Tuesday 5th January – Spring Term begins

Monday 15th to Friday 19th February – Spring Half-Term

Friday 26th March – Spring term ends, 2.30pm, collect from school

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April – Summer term begins

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June – Summer Half-Term

Friday 16th July – Summer term ends, 2.30pm, collect from school

Staff Professional Days – Monday 19th July and Tuesday 20th July 

School

Our school is a thriving Christian community where our children are central to everything that we do. Adults and children enjoy working together to achieve their full potential.

House Points

  • Bautain: 200
  • Colmar: 148
  • Breck: 136
  • Humann: 135

Get in Touch

St Louis Catholic Academy.

Fordham Road, Newmarket,
Suffolk, CB8 7AA.

Tel: 01638 662719
Fax: 01638 660572
E-Mail:  Contact Us

St Louis Catholic Academy  |  Staff Login  |  Website by Repose Creative